Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

Name Function Committee Membership
Dr. Marian Borovsky Chairman Compensation Committee
Günter Graubach Member Compensation Committee
Dr. Silvio Inderbitzin Member
Dr. Roland Rutschmann Member Compensation Committee

Filing Date Description Downloads
Apr 25, 2024 Articles of Incorporation
Apr 25, 2024 Organizational Regulations
Apr 25, 2024 Insider Regulations